IGP Appoints 13 New AIGs…See Full List

IGP Adamu

Inspector Normal of Police, Mohammed Adamu.


13 commissioners of Police lately promoted to the rank of Assistant Inspectors Normal of Police, have been deployed to varied instructions and zones of the Nigerian Police Drive, on the order of the Inspector Normal Mohammed Adamu.


The posting takes quick impact.


Adamu charged them to convey their huge experiences and professionalism to bear in advancing the fortunes of the Drive.


He additional directed the officers to make sure ample supervision of their formations and instructions to reinforce the drive at repositioning the Drive for improved service supply.


Full listing of the Senior Police Officers


  1. AIG Dan Bature,fdc – AIG DFA FHQ
  2. AIG Hyelasinda Kimo Musa – AIG PMF
  3. AIG Yunana Y. Babas, mni– AIG Zone eight Lokoja
  4. AIG Dan Mallam Mohammed,fdc – AIG SPU
  5. AIG Mua’zu Zubairu Halilu – AIG CTU
  6. AIG Rabiu Yusuf – AIG ICT
  7. AIG Ahmed Iliyasu – AIG Zone 2, Lagos
  8. AIG Mohammed Uba Kura – AIG Maritime
  9. AIG Zaki M. Ahmed – AIG Zone 6, Calabar
  10. AIG Zama Bala Senchi – AIG Group Policing
  11. AIG Bello A. Sadiq – AIG Zone 1, Kano
  12. AIG Austin Agbonlahor Iwero,fdc – AIG DOPS FHQ
  13. AIG Lawal Ado – AIG Works

Supply hyperlink

What’s your reaction?

0/50 ratings
Custom Text

Leave a Reply